• Noticias

    Workshop Series: Globelics@20 Celebrating 20 Years of Global Learning

    The Globelics network started 20 years ago, established in 2002 with the first international conference in 2003. To celebrate such a special occasion, please join us in these community-wide brainstorming sessions to reflect on the network’s past accomplishments and future agenda! These series of events are part of a wider collective exercise to define Globelics research agenda. The voices of emerging scholars will join those of the founders, with representation from all regions. DATE • Saturday, 26 November 2022 TIME • 9:00 AM Brazil/ 1:00 PM CET/ 8:00 PM China REGISTRATION LINK • https://unu-merit-eu.zoom.us/meeting/ register/tZEsde6gqj4sH9fs-_2_Tqa7MK4hGMavGYCe